Announcement


I am moving blogs. All new posts and articles will be made at:
http://storify.com/SKoreaBlossoms#stories

Main reason: It’s easier to grab twitter posts, images, and youtube clips with this blog.
I’ll miss the free stat reports this blog gave me. But, oh well.

Also, I wanted more freedom. If you can tell I changed the title of my blog. I love the title SimplyHwangbo a lot, but I want to blog about other kpop stars too. I didn’t blog about others yet, but in the near future I will….. I’ll still centralize all my posts around Hwangbo so rest assured.

Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/simplyhwangbo
I will always update things there the fastest.

Past blog I had: http://simplyhwangbo.blogspot.com/

There are a few articles there haha. I should really move over all the articles… but I’m too lazy sorry.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Ear Candy: Chakra – Me to you (hidden track remix)

  • Top Rated

  • Hwangbo’s Twits

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.