[News] Muhan Girl’s Hwangbo Frustration over Ahn Young Mi


Photobucket

      On Come to Play, all of the Muhan Girls confessed their deepest frustrations. Song Eun Hee confessed “throughout my whole career as a comedian, Ahn YoungMi was the hardest to get along with. She’s so frustrating.” Ahn YoungMi tried to explain, “When I was polite, it felt as if Song EunHee Didn’t like it. So, I let go of all polite speech.”

The rest of the girls complained, “there is no middle field for Ahn YoungMi. She’s way too extreme in her behaviors”.

In Korea, age is a very big issue. If someone is older than you, it is very rude to call them directly by their name. You should add –shi to the end, or call them by unni/nuna/hyung/oppa. Of course it’s important to always speak in polite form until you become very close. However, the girls revealed Ahn YoungMi would call Hawngbo and Baek BoRam, “ Hwangbo” and “BaekBo”.

Hwangbo confessed that once she even wanted to hit Ahn YoungMi because Ahn YoungMi was so rude.

3 Comments

  1. poor YM but the modals is very important in korea about to call a others..
    Remember that hwangbo is very polite and respectful with others because she like be treated equally (unless they are her friends)
    and YM she think that was confused to see them but the difference be carrying more than 5 years of knowing in I.G.

    I can confess something:
    sometimes I do not like YM because I think Hwangbo mimics in many respects, but the difference is that HB is natural and YM is exaggerated and acted.

    But i think that YM does because she want to be accepted as is HB..

    Or am I wrong in something?
    if I offend anyone I apologize…

    • sorry a error in “I can confess….”
      YM mimics to Hwangbo in many respects

      • i think YM want to be accepted as muhan girls family. that’s why she tried very hard. i think nowadays she learnt to not be so rude and the other girls also already know YM true intention and character.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Ear Candy: Chakra – Me to you (hidden track remix)

  • Top Rated

  • Hwangbo’s Twits